Sweeney’s Curious Goods

Sweeney’s Curious Goods

Okay, So I walked by Sweeney’s Curious Goods, a shop on Main Street in Lynchburg, Virginia, this morning and Sweeney was hopping up into his sidewalk chair with a cup of coffee. “Going to make some sales today Sweeney?” I asked. “I sure hope to I made a few yesterday.” He replied. “At any rate I’m going to sit right here until a customer shows up!” “Well, I hope you make some sales and have a great day.” I said as I bud him ado.

I walked across the street, turned and looked back toward Sweeney and there he sits chatting with miss fine. I’m going to take him an 8×10 of this image and give him a little tease…he’ll love it and I’ll get a kick from it too!

© 2010 D L Ennis, All rights reserved

New Prices on prints…or save even more by purchasing the electronic file for the image you want and having it emailed to you to have printed at your convenience!!!

Email me:D L Ennis

Leave a Reply

