Independence

Independence

This Lynchburg gentleman won’t let his inability to walk where ever he wants to go keep him housebound…he is an independent soul.

© 2010 D L Ennis, All rights reserved.

One response to “Independence

  1. hey there and thanks for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did however experience several technical points the use of this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of instances prior to I could get it to load correctly. I were pondering in case your web hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however slow loading cases instances will often have an effect on your placement in google and could harm your high-quality ranking if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this once more very soon..

Leave a Reply

