Angel

Angel

One of our pups, angel, laying in a flowerbed around the pond in our woodland garden…

I wish to apologize to everyone for shearing my feelings with you in such a shocking way…I’m truly sorry for putting that on you all!!!!!!!!

I have been in hospital for the last eight days. A friend called the police when he saw the picture and they came to my house and took me to the hospital…of course they threatened to shoot me if I didn’t go, he he.

As for me I am very sad today but I’ll be okay for now.

One response to “Angel

Leave a Reply

